The Team

  • Gordon Kaiser. former Vice Chair, Ontario Energy Board, former Market Surveillance Administrator, Province of Alberta, former Partner, Gowlings, Ottawa and Toronto

  • Neil McCrank, QC. former Chair, Alberta Energy and Utilities Board, former Deputy Justice Minister, Province of Alberta, former Senior Counsel, Borden Ladner, Calgary

  • Hon. Joseph Kelliher. former Chair, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, former Executive Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Next Era Energy Inc.

Each of our Members has as the leader of a very important energy regulator chaired panels and written decisions in over 80 energy disputes.